Call 314-516-4990

VIV 356


Four Works for Organ and String Quartet
Arranged by Albert Zabel

Georg Böhm Vater unser im Himmelreich • Felix Mendelssohn Prelude in C Minor • Thomas Arne Siciliano • César Franck Sortie

These simple arrangements for organ and string quartet (or small string orchestra) have immediate audience appeal. The effective transcriptions and arrangements by Albert Zabel will delight both audience and performers.

VIV 356, 28 Pages, $26.95 including string parts


Click here to view a page of the score.


Return to the
Home Page

To order send e-mail to Vivace Press